Morning cup of random

I find wackyneighbor.com’s current Terror Alert quite amusing. Please note that I’m a commie pinko liberal freak of nature before viewing the following item:

And not to get meta two posts in a row, but I couldn’t help but check out this morning’s latest posts. While there were still too many non-caps, “i hate fuckin school i’m rdy late 4 first hr but i’m not going neway so see ya latah suckas,” and complaints about mothers for my tastes, there was also an in-depth discussion of an honor thesis, many posts about weather, and a few interesting memes. I hypothesize that time of day determines the quality of posts.

I bought two lip glosses last week. (No, I don’t need two more lip products. Yes, I got approximately four for Christmas and didn’t need those, either. Shut up.) The first only because of all the lemming hype on Looking Good — Revlon Super Lustrous Lipgloss in Raisin Glaze. I admit that I was dubious about it. In fact, I’ve had it for almost a week and just opened it today. It’s totally deserving of all the hype. The second unneeded lipgloss is Almay Whipped Gloss. So new, it’s not even on the Almay site yet! It’s minty and soothing in addition to being gorgeous.

Leave a Reply

