I’ll do anything to avoid studying.

If you aren’t participating in the Chronicles of Narnia read along, I suggest you reconsider. I finished The Lion, the Witch, and the Wardrobe this weekend, and then I saw the trailer on Saturday afternoon.

When I should have been finishing a paper, I made icons. My intent was originally for those in , the read-along community, but 1) I wasn’t sure if I could make a off-topic post about icons, and 2) if anyone else is interested, they’re free for the taking.

This one is my favorite:

Susan, kick-ass daughter of Eve


Susan


Lucy


Lucy finds the wardrobe


The Sons of Adam and Daughter of Eve


The wardrobe

If you’d like to use any, please leave a comment and enjoy!

Tagged ,

Leave a Reply

