Home, Wherefore Art Thou?

Why can’t every apartment complex give this kind of helpful information on their Web sites so I can narrow my decision down?! Instead, the leasing agents are like, “Ummmm… When do you, like, need to move?” My move-in date is flexible, which makes their heads explode. One agent went so far as telling me that rents vary from day to day from $705 to $780. I think $75 is a pretty big range considering that it’s actually 75 times 12, which adds up! Or I could just flush $900 down the toilet and call it 2008: The Year Ashley Fell Apart and Wasted $900 on Rent Just to Get the Frak Out of Waxahachie.

Tagged ,

Leave a Reply

