The Pact

The PactThe Pact by Jodi Picoult
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

I couldn’t put it down! The plot unfolds, and even though I figured it out before most of the big reveals, I was so in love with the main characters that I wanted to stick with them to experience their journey. I admit that I’ve been hesitant to read a book about suicide, but the cover says, “A love story,” so I gave it a shot. No pun intended.

I’m glad I picked it up. It was a great read. Smart, endearing, sad, and hopeful.

View all my reviews

Tagged

Leave a Reply

