El stupido del Plano

Photo-1
Photo

I freely acknowledge that my knowledge of Latin is gained from episodes of Buffy the Vampire Slayer and Angel, but how can I interpret this to mean anything than “blah blah blah TYRANNY”?!

Because I drive a distinctive car and live nest to the police headquarters, I get harassed by the Plano Police Department. But PDP’s stupid Latin slogan is “justice is totally over-written by tyranny,” so here I am. I’m ready for bed. 

One thought on “El stupido del Plano

  1. […] last home was a very small, fairly miserable little dump with serious plumbing and other issues. But at least I felt some level of stability there. Maybe I didn’t feel like that at […]

Leave a Reply

