Home, Sleepy Home

I swore to myself that I woud sleep in this weekend. Saturday was pretty much a bust because I woke up at about the same time I usually do. I stayed in bed and tried to sleep for about an hour. Then I hopped up and knocked out a couple of chores on my To Do list and went back to bed. I tried reading. I tried music. I tried every method I had to force myself to sleep in.

Apparently, I’ve lost that ability.

Moving includes so much to do, and I’ve worn myself down to nothing. Yet, I’m still moving and unpacking.

This stupid time change does not help my level of rest for the rest of the week. But I hope fresh bedding will help.

Leave a Reply

