About

Ashley

I am a technology-savvy marketing and communications professional with project management experience, as well as a copywriter and award-winning editor. I know how to evangelize a brand or message, especially in a B2B environment. I’m fiercely loyal, passionate, and always interested in how stuff works. I bring a keen eye and sense of humor to everything I do and everyone I meet.

I’m passionate about learning and edifying. I’m a voracious reader and enjoy creative projects in my downtime like crafts, DIY, and knitting. (Yes, Pinterest was built for me!) I like to blog, which is a byproduct of what I call my rich internal life. I also enjoy being a part of the Sparked.com microvolunteering network.

I recently joined Peisner Johnson & Company as marketing manager. PJCo is a registered CPA firm focusing exclusively on state and local tax issues. Our headquarters are in Dallas, and I divide my time between the Dallas and Waxahachie offices.

Leave a Reply

