Obsessions and other things

I’ve taken some time this week to prioritize and budget some life stuff. I find that my time and money indicates my priorities.

I am currently obsessed with:

Every couple or few years I find myself with major financial decisions and issues. Such is life, yes?

This week, I’m particularly obsessed with next week. I’m gong to see Incubus and Lincoln Park on Monday. Wednesday I’ll be hosting my first-ever two-hour webinar, and then I get to see the Indigo Girls that night! Thursday, I will host two two-hour webinars, and Friday I’ll host another.

I’m also considering a new car. (See above, CR-Z.) Additionally, I must move again within the next months.

Leave a Reply

