Independent Bank continues to suck

Independent Bank of Tennessee Sucks

Independent Bank of Tennessee Sucks

Hey there, Independent Bank! Thanks for stealing my car. (I like to lead with that because you’re regulated by the FDIC and yet you broke a handful of laws when you stole my car.) In one day, my many requests for remit-to information were finally fulfilled, along with a certified letter that Independent Bank had taken my car with intent to sell it.

My payment book arrived pretty beaten up. I’m not surprised now, after seeing that mess, that the first book got lost. I’m also not surprised, now that I know what I know about the idiocy of Independent Bank, that they’d send a fat book in a flimsy window envelop instead of a sturdier alternative.

I’ve been ranting, whining, and complaining about Independent Bank since December. I’m sorry!

Leave a Reply

